Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Current Board Members
Share |

Meet Our Current NACA Board Members

Click on a Board Member's picture to view their profile. You must be a NACA Member to view.


robert leinberger

President

Robert C. Leinberger, Jr
1600 Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
804-646-5577
Fax: 804-646-5586

rleinberger@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Florida, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President

[VACANT]

 

 

 

 


Representing: Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

Cindy Wiemann

 Treasurer

Cindy Wiemann
210 Lower River Rd.
Covington, GA 30016
770-786-9514

cwiemann@nacanet.org

Appointed 2011
Elected 2012, 2015, 2017
Term Expires 2020

Representing: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina


Secretary

Clinton Thacker
3551 Bataan Memorial W.
Las Cruces, NM 88012
801-200-9325
cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah


Director

Alice Burton
7920 Norfolk Avenue

Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-482-1997

aburton@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020

Representing: Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Rhode Island


Director

Kimberly Cherney
 40960 California Oaks Blvd                    Box 242                          
Murietta, CA 92562           913-768-1319

kcherney@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020

Representing: Southern California, Hawaii, New Hampshire, Vermont

Director

Randall B. Covey
1901 SE 24th Avenue
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-846-7148 
Fax: 503-846-7074

rcovey@nacanet.org 

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Alaska, Montana, Oregon, Washington


Director

Susan Cosby
654 Richland Hills Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78245


scosby@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020


Representing: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Texas

 


Director

Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
505-314-0284
Fax: 505-642-9745

mgoodman@nacanet.org

Appointed 2003
Elected 2004, 2007, 
2010, 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Director

Scott Giacoppo
40960 California Oaks Rd #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

240-676-1146
sgiacoppo@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania,Tennessee


Director

Adam Ricci
4000 N Silverbell Road
Tucson, AZ 85745

520-247-4791
Fax: 520-724-5960

aricci@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Representing: Arkansas, Arizona, Louisiana, Maine

Director

Cindy Walden
40960 California Oaks Rd #242
Murrieta, CA 92562
916-202-9639

cwalden@nacanet.org

Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018

Representing: Northern California, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota

Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

10/11/2018 » 10/12/2018
NACA Training Conference 2018

National Animal Care & Control Association

40960 California Oaks Rd. #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

Phone: 913-768-1319
Fax: 913-768-1378

About NACA|Training|Membership|NACA News|Policies|Store|Links