Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Current Board Members
Share |

Meet Our Current NACA Board Members

Click on a Board Member's picture to view their profile. You must be a NACA Member to view.


President

Misha Goodman
1136 Gatewood Avenue SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
505-314-0284
Fax: 505-642-9745

mgoodman@nacanet.org

Appointed 2003
Elected 2004, 2007, 
2010, 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

 

Vice President

Adam Ricci
4000 N Silverbell Road
Tucson, AZ 85745

520-247-4791
Fax: 520-724-5960

aricci@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

Treasurer

Susan Cosby
654 Richland Hills Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78245


scosby@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020

 Secretary

Janee’ Boswell

Boulder Police Department

1805 33rd Street

Boulder, CO 80301

 

Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

 

Image result for Lauren Bluestone Metro Nashville

Director

Lauren Bluestone

Metro Nashville

Animal Care and Control

5125 Harding Pl

Nashville, TN 37211

 

Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

Director

Alice Burton
7920 Norfolk Avenue

Suite 600
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-482-1997

aburton@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020
  

 

 

 


Director

Kimberly Cherney
Murietta, CA 92562           913-768-1319

kcherney@nacanet.org

Elected 2017
Term Expires 2020
 

 

Director

Scott Giacoppo
40960 California Oaks Rd #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

240-676-1146
sgiacoppo@nacanet.org

Elected 2016
Term Expires 2019

robert leinberger

Director

Robert C. Leinberger, Jr
1600 Chamberlayne Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
804-646-5577
Fax: 804-646-5586

rleinberger@nacanet.org

Appointed 2012
Elected 2013, 2016
Term Expires 2019

 

Image result for Nicholas Lippincott, orange county animal control

Director

Nicholas Lippincott

Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

Director

Clinton Thacker
3551 Bataan Memorial W.
Las Cruces, NM 88012
801-200-9325
cthacker@nacanet.org

Elected 2013
Appointed 2014
Elected 2015
Elected 2018
Term Expires 2021

Cindy Wiemann

 Director

Cindy Wiemann
210 Lower River Rd.
Covington, GA 30016
770-786-9514
cwiemann@nacanet.org

Appointed 2011
Elected 2012, 2015, 2017
Term Expires 2020

Sign In


Latest News
Calendar
National Animal Care & Control Association

40960 California Oaks Rd. #242
Murrieta, CA 92562

Phone: 913-768-1319
Fax: 913-768-1378

About NACA|Training|Membership|NACA News|Policies|Store|Links